It’s important that other Members have access to vehicles that are not in use and bookings on our system accurately reflect availability.
As such, when cancelling a booking less than 24 hours before the booking start time, you will be charged for up to 100% of the original booking value.
Cancellations cannot be made after the booking start time. This will count as a booking and be charged as such.
If you would like to cancel your booking, please login to your account online. If you have any questions, or would like us to cancel your booking – please give us a call on 0203 603 22 59.